*** 2018 BOYS STATE ORIENTATIONS ***

DISTRICT DATE DAY TIME LOCATION POST
1 May 8 Tuesday 7:00 PM Elmore 279

May 8 Tuesday 7:30 PM Ottawa 63

May 9 Wednesday 7:30 PM Wauseon 265

May 10 Thursday 7:00 PM Toledo 587

May 13 Sunday 2:00 PM Tontogany 441






2 May 9 Wednesday 7:30 PM New Bremen 241

May 16 Wednesday 7:30 PM St. Marys 323






3 May 2 Wednesday 7:00 PM Ansonia 353

May 6 Sunday 2:00 PM Englewood 707

May 23 Wednesday 7:00 PM Miamisburg 165






4 May 14 Monday 7:00 PM Mason 194

May 17 Thursday 7:00 PM Mt. Carmel 72

May 18 Friday 7:00 PM Mt. Washington 484






5 May 2 Wednesday 7:30 PM Green Springs 295

May 6 Sunday 2:00 PM Medina 202

May 9 Wednesday 7:30 PM North Fairfield 706

May 9 Wednesday 7:30 PM Ashland 88

May 9 Wednesday 7:30 PM Elyria 12






6 May 1 Tuesday 7:30 PM Lakewood High School

May 9 Wednesday 7:30 PM West Jefferson 201

May 16 Wednesday 7:30 PM Marion 162






7 May 13 Sunday 2:00 PM Portsmouth 23






8 May 6 Sunday 1:00 PM Pickerington 283

May 13 Sunday 1:00 PM Athens 21






9 April 15 Sunday 2:00 PM Lake Milton 737

April 19 Thursday 7:30 PM Newton Falls 336

April 22 Sunday 7:00 PM Ashtabula 103

May 6 Sunday 2:00 PM Burton 459






10 April 29 Sunday 2:00 PM Steubenville 33

May 6 Sunday 2:00 PM Leetonia 131

May 27 Sunday 2:00 PM Foltz Community Center

May 30 Wednesday 7:00 PM Wooster 68






11 TBD TBD TBD Bellaire 52

May 6 Sunday 1:00 PM McConnelsville 24






12 April 28 Saturday 12:00 PM Westerville 171

May 20 Sunday 1:00 PM Grove City 164






13 May 20 Sunday 2:00 PM Cleveland FOP Lodge 8






14 May 6 Sunday 1:00 PM Cuyahoga Falls 281

Revised February 16, 2018